At the bottom of the Billing page, in Your data, you can download a copy of your data or delete your account. Deleting permanently removes your account and documents.
Downloading your data or deleting your account
At the bottom of the Billing page, in Your data, you can download a copy of your data or delete your account. Deleting permanently removes your account and docu